Thank You!

I just wanted to say thank you to everyone who has followed me, liked, commented and read any of my posts.  I never thought I’d start a blog.  Honestly it was the last thing I ever thought I would do.  I’m not an expert writer or anything even close to that, but I really love this.  I love being able to write what I’m thinking and write about what I love or what bothers me or just some random thought I had.

I always encourage comments.  If anyone has different opinions or just a general comment I would love to hear it!  I love opinions and that’s what I love people so much, I love the different thoughts and ideas and of course, I’m always one for a good debate!  My boyfriend may tell you otherwise though, haha.

I’m so glad I found this website, where I can not only share my opinions and ideas but read others.  I love looking at the photography that is posted or reading about people’s travels and interests and inspiring journeys through life.  Each post I see gives me new inspiration in my life.  This is such a beautiful, positive community and it is so wonderful to be a part of it.

Again, thank you so much for all of your support.  I love writing these little blogs so much, it makes me so much happier than I could have ever imagined.  Very soon my life is going to take some major turns and I’m going to be confronted with so many challenges that I never saw in my life plan.  I can’t wait to share all of these stories with you.

Leave a Reply

